2019 Holiday Schedule

Junaluska Sanitary District will observe the following Holidays in 2019 and the office will be closed on:

New Year’s Day Tuesday 1/1/19
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday 1/21/19
Good Friday Friday 4/19/19
Memorial Day Monday 5/27/19
4th of July Thursday 7/4/19
Labor Day Monday 9/2/19
Veterans Day Monday 11/11/19
Thanksgiving Thursday 11/28/19
Thanksgiving Friday 11/29/19
Christmas Tuesday 12/24/19
Christmas Wednesday 12/25/19
Christmas Thursday 12/26/19